Local Groups-US Hawaii-Maui and Hawaiian Islands

Slide

Slide

You are
welcome to join us
at any meeting!

Welcome to IANDS Maui and Hawaiian Islands where sharing the meaning of deeply personal experiences brings us together to implement the extended meaning of aloha which is to share love, peace, and compassion.

Service Area:

Hawaiian Islands

Contact:

Shaun Lether
info@hawaiianiands.com
www.hawaiianiands.com

Would you like to be a speaker for Hawaiian IANDS? Contact Shaun at speaker@hawaiianiands.com

Please use the contact form at the bottom of this page to contact this IANDS group.

Regular Meeting Dates and Times:

Hawaiian IANDS presents amazing speakers who share their wisdom.
1st Tuesday of every month at 6:00pm HST (9:00pm PST) (12:00am EST) on Zoom
Sign up here to get the Zoom link:

Hawaiian IANDS Sharing Group is a support group for those who have had transformational experiences.
3rd Tuesday of every month at 6:00pm HST (9:00pm PST) (12:00am EST) on Zoom. Sign up here to get the Zoom link:

Meeting Location:

Our group meets virtually. To attend one of our Zoom meetings you will need to sign up for our newsletter. The newsletter will tell you about upcoming events and include the Zoom meeting link. Please click the blue envelope below to sign up for our newsletter.

Other information:

Everyone is welcome, meetings are free (donations are appreciated).

If you have an interest in near-death and related topics, please join us. You do not have to be an experiencer. All are welcome.