Flowing in the World, Living and Manifesting from Presence

Course, meeting

Facilitator: Angela Harris

Language: English

Capacity: 25

Friday, April 29, 2022

1:00 pm EDT

1 hour

This event has ended

Presence, Flowering, Flow Course w/Ishtar Ishaya
Friday, April 29, 2022 at 1:00 pm ET/ 10 am PT/ 8 am Hawaii/ 6 pm London

Class 5 Flowing in the World, Living and Manifesting from Presence

My life has been filled with all sorts of synchronistic manifestations, and meditation practice has proven to be a highly effective and often unintended driver for these often wild occurrences. This is so because the more our minds and hearts settle into peace, the more clarity and power there is backing our desires. In addition to meditation practice, I’ve found success with a variety of techniques which I’ll be sharing. The highest enjoyment of this magic is not in getting what one wants, but rather the deep joy that comes from getting out of one’s own way as the soul song dances through life. 

IMPORTANT NOTE: After you RSVP, an email confirmation will be sent to you for this class. Your link for joining the class will be in the email confirmation.

An Introduction to Ascension Meditation with Ishtar Ishaya

We are welcoming back Ishtar Ishaya, an Ishaya monk. Ishtar aims to present techniques and knowledge that deepen and enliven the evolutionary process through many stages of the journey through a series of classes.  This initial session will be an introduction to the whole series of courses. This series of classes can be taken as a whole or a la carte, even as he has designed them to be taken as a flowing sequence. They can be divided into three facets of spiritual development:

-the discovery and immersion into Pure Awareness,
-the often dynamic healing of our body-mind-psyche,
-and the flowering into one’s fullest potential.

Of course, all of these developments overlap significantly, and also tend to repeat at different levels of depth.

About Ishtar:

My childhood was filled with mystical and paranormal experiences, but the most impactful event was an NDE at age 13 from a car accident that also killed my beloved mother.  Perhaps the most significant aspect was total oneness with everything, the core of that state being a state of consciousness with many names: Samadhi, Turiya, Satori, the Peace that Passes Understanding. This experience hung on for several months before fading at the commencement of 8th grade. Getting back to that experience soon became the driving desire of life, a drive which found me living in an ashram at age 18, and finding my way back to the vastness I found through the NDE.  Helping other people to connect to this vastness (without the hassle of an NDE!) is a large part of my own life purpose.

Ishtar can be found here:
Ascension (ascension-meditation.com)

You can watch Ishtar’s story hereComing Back to the Infinite Consciousness of the NDE, Finding it Everywhere – IANDS Sharing Groups Online