Christian Clergy Sharing Group (Private)

Sharing Groups

Facilitator: Susan Hebard

Language: English

Capacity: 50

Monday, July 4, 2022

1:00 pm EDT

1 hour 30 minutes

This event has ended

IANDS Christian Clergy Group
1st Monday,  10 am PT, 11 MT, 12 CT, 1 pm ET, 6 pm GMT,
A group for Christian clergy and Christian chaplains, certified by their professional association, who are interested in near-death and other mystical experiences.
This will be an educational session with a 5x NDE experiencer who’s last NDE left her wanting to be part of a church again. She will share how NDEs have changed her and what she is looking for in a church today.
Followed by a brainstorming session on what words might be helpful when inviting NDErs to share their experiences with you.
This may move you to consider new models and language of traditional Christian expression.
This meeting will not be recorded. It will be an hour in length, followed by an optional 30-minute time of pastoral conversation.  Lay people in your congregations/under your care who’ve had a near-death or other mystical experience might benefit from the Christian Sharing Group.
To receive an invitation to join this group please contact us here: Christian Clergy Contact Form – IANDS Sharing Groups Online
_______________
Feel free to share and invite Christian clergy who might be interested.

We ask for a $5 donation to support the services that make this event possible. You can make a donation of any amount here:

https://iands.app.neoncrm.com/forms/isgo-development