General Online Sharing Session

General Session

Facilitator: DrLotteValentin

Language: English

Capacity: 20

Seats remaining: 14

Saturday, December 14, 2019

7:00 pm EST

1 hour 30 minutes

This event has ended

Saturday, December 14 – 4 pm PST=5 pm MST=6 pm CST=7 pm EST
with special guest Facilitator, Ann Charlotte Valentin, NMD aka Dr. Lotte!

Join this weekly IANDS Sharing Groups Online (ISGO) event … Saturdays at 4 pm Pacific in US/CN … (to see the event listed in your local time, set the timezone via the dropdown list above). Make this a regular connection for sharing and hearing personal experiences in a safe environment.