OBE Night in DFW

Sharing Groups

Facilitator: Janice Holden, Ed.D., IANDS President

Language: English

Capacity: 40

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

8:00 pm EST

1 hour 30 minutes

This event has ended

OBE Night in DFW
Wednesday, November 10th at 7 pm CST (5pm PST/ 6pm MST / 8pm EST)

Have you ever left your body? Have you seen someone else leave theirs? The NDE literature is replete with descriptions of out-of-body experiences, and deathbed accounts sometimes also tell of the phenomenon. On Wednesday, November 10th at 7:00 pm Central Time, we will watch a short video — a compilation of 10 brief video recordings of people seemingly leaving their bodies at death. Then we will open the floor for what promises to be a most fascinating discussion. Join us with your stories, your curiosity, and your wisdom as we explore the age-old question of disembodied consciousness. See you there!