Arizona IANDS Guest Speaker Webinar

Chuck Swedrock, BSc, MBA

Webinar

Facilitator: William Hibbs

Language: English

Capacity: 100

Friday, November 13, 2020

9:00 pm EST

1 hour 30 minutes

This event has ended

Out of the Box – Insights to the Other Side: Maintaining Unity Consciousness While Embracing Diversity” w Chuck Swedrock, BSc, MBA, ACISTE Coach
Friday, November 13, 2020, 6 pm PST
(7 pm MST, 8 pm CST, 9 pm EST)

Looking back on a spiritually directed life, a map can be drawn of how experiences accumulate through a lifetime to give us the ingredients for this present-moment “impression” of reality (for examples see Chuck’s YouTube video “A Life Guided by Experiences – Chuck Swedrock“).

Using two brief illustrations, one from Dr. Michael Newton’s work revealed in his book, “Journey of Souls”, and the other from Todd Michael’s book, “Evolution Angel“, Chuck will share a lifetime journey that leads to the conclusion of why we are where we’re at and meant to be for the current moment.

A cowboy hat to emphasize the journey of this life...Then, looking at the twists, turns, and major episodes in life, Chuck will share some expansive views of what he has come to realize in working with many near-death and similar experiencers about what life on this planet appears to be versus some very convincing evidence for how it “really is”???

Tune in Friday, Nov. 13, 6 pm PST (9 pm EST), to ruminate together on these perspectives.