AZI: What is the purpose of NDES, and the future for humanity in this time of chaos?

Daniel Jones, PhD

Webinar

Facilitator: William Hibbs

Language: English

Capacity: 200

Friday, March 11, 2022

9:00 pm EST

1 hour 30 minutes

This event has ended

What is the purpose of NDEs, and the future for humanity in this time of chaos? with Daniel Jones, PhD

Sponsored by: Arizona IANDS (AZI)
Friday, March 11, 2022, 7 pm MT (9 pm ET, 8 pm CT, 6 pm PT)

What does it mean that the world is polarizing, accelerating change has become chaotic, and the world is at a tipping point toward bifurcation; while at this same time we are experiencing what appears to be an increase in the reporting of NDES? Is this coincidental? How might the knowledge learned about NDES, and the experiences of those having had an NDE, help during this time of accelerating chaos?

Dr. Jones will be offering a new way of thinking about this unique time in history.

Biography

Daniel Jones, PhD, has a degree in Clinical Psychology. He created and facilitated groups, seminars, and workshops on change and transitions in the workplace in Silicon Valley, both privately and for the California State Dept. of Employment. Dr. Jones has been studying metaphysics for over 50 years. During the 1970’s and 1980’s he was a practicing psychic. His first paranormal experience was around 4-5 y/o observing shadow people, then in his 20’s having a meeting with his 12 guides. He had his first major STE in the mid-80’s when he was woken in the early morning by a loud voice in his head asking, “Do you want to stay or go?” He chose to stay, knowing he was to help others when the current global shift would occur.