Exploring Near-Death Experiences Through Hypnosis

Adam Dince

Webinar

Facilitator: Angela Harris

Language: English

Capacity: 100

Saturday, May 7, 2022

1:00 pm EDT

1 hour 30 minutes

This event has ended

Exploring Near-Death Experiences Through Hypnosis
with Adam Dince
May 7, 2022
1:00 pm ET
10:00 am PT
9:30 pm IRDT
7:00 am HST
6:00 pm BST (London)
7:00 pm CEST (Munich)
7:00 pm CAT
10:30 pm IST
8:00 pm IDT

Adam Dince is a hypnotherapist and author of, “Back to the Beyond, Exploring Near-Death Experiences Through Hypnosis.” In Back to the Beyond, Adam writes about what happened when he hypnotically regressed near-death experiencers back to the dimensions and realms they visited during their out-of-body experiences.

In this Webinar, Adam is going to lead a discussion that covers:
• Why he chose to conduct the NDE regression research
• The difference between hypnosis and hypnotherapy
• What hypnotic regression is and the various types of regression available
• How our memories travel with us through each lifetime
• How NDE regression works and why it is therapeutic

Adam will also be facilitating an AMA Q&A session after the presentation portion of the webinar wraps. Don’t miss this opportunity to learn about how hypnotherapy can help near-death experiencers reconnect with the place most call home.

In her endorsement of Adam’s book, Anita Moorjani wrote,

“Adam’s stunning research in, ‘Back to the Beyond’ using hypnotic regression with near-death experiencers makes a noteworthy contribution to what happens to us after our physical body dies. Brilliant and compelling insights. This is a must-read.”

We do not sell books, but you can purchase Adam’s book at Amazon by clicking the link below.

Back to the Beyond

 

About Adam
Adam Dince is a certified hypnotherapist that specializes in regressing clients back to memories and experiences in their present life, past lives, and in, “Back to the Beyond”, Adam introduces us to a new hypnotherapy modality he calls near-death experience (NDE) regression. Adam is also a Reiki Master Teacher, Shamanic Rose Healer, Sacred Medicine Man, and spiritual advisor who resides in Stillwater, Minnesota.

Adam Dince

https://sacredstairways.com – Adam’s hypno and healing practice
https://spiritwoke.com – Adam’ podcast
https://rosehealingcourse.com – Adam’s new online course that teaches you how to use the power of roses to heal
Instagram

This Event is being recorded and will be available for viewing approximately 48 business hours after the event. The recording is included free with your RSVP to the event.