General Online Sharing Session

General Session

Facilitator:

Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020

Time: 8:00 pm EST

Language: English

Topics: NDE, Open Discussion, Spiritual Experiences, STE

Join this weekly IANDS Sharing Groups Online event … “There is nothing more satisfying than when someone is able to end years of isolation by having a receptive small group hear them talk openly about their experience(s).” Sundays, 5 pm Pacific/8 pm Eastern (see above dropdown to always display in your TZ).

General Online Sharing Session

General Session

Facilitator: Chuck Swedrock

Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020

Time: 8:00 pm EST

Language: English

Topics: NDE, Open Discussion, Spiritual Experiences, STE

“There is nothing more satisfying than when someone is able to end years of isolation having had no-one previously receptive to hear them talk about their experience(s).”
Please join and share, or just listen, in a small online group environment. First Thursdays at 6pm PST, 7 pm MST, 8 pm CST, 9 pm EST.

Virginia Beach IANDS Guest Speaker Webinar

Stephen Poplin, M.A., CHT - The Hypnosis Hypothesis

Webinar

The Hypnosis Hypothesis

Facilitator: David B

Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020

Time: 10:00 am EST

Language: English

Topics: Learning From Spiritual Experiences, NDE, Spiritual Experiences

It has been stated since before the words of Jesus that the majority of people are asleep. Some pioneering individuals “awaken” from that sleep and their communities honor them as teachers. RSVP here to attend the live event online or in-person at the A.R.E. plus includes receiving link to the ISGO event recording.

Arizona IANDS Guest Speaker Webinar

Tricia Barker - Connecting with Divinity

Webinar

Connecting with Divinity

Facilitator: William Hibbs

Date: Friday, March 13, 2020

Time: 10:00 pm EDT

Language: English

Topics: Learning From Spiritual Experiences, NDE

Tricia Barker experienced a profound near-death experience during her senior year of college. She will share her experience and focus on the spiritual transformation of the wounds and struggles we all face on our journeys. RSVP here to attend the live event online or in-person at 4625 E. River Rd, Tucson, AZ plus RSVP includes receiving link to the ISGO event recording.